I believe in locomotion

Tomorrow I am leaving for Germany, where I will be staying for a week celebrating New Year’s Eve in that beautiful capital city of theirs. This will naturally mean that I will not update the blog for a few days (I refuse to get with the times and bring a laptop while travelling), which I hope will not be too much frowned upon.

Instead, I present (in layman’s terms: copy+paste) to you a live performance of a suitably named Wilco-song. Which, as a bonus, also contains one of the best guitar solos of all time (second only to “Elevation” by Television).

Auf wiedersehen!

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

